Monday, 14 March 2011

Now Available! FutureQuake 17

Now available for pre- order, FutureQuake 17 brings you 10 more tales to thrill and surprise. From the opening story 'Regrets, Rules and Jellied Eels' through to the closing tale 'Rugged Romper' FutureQuake 17 continues with the standard you have come to expect from FQP.

  • A Free Ride (writer) John Howson, (art) Jack Davies, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Bad Medicine (writer) Derek Hamill, (art) Bruno Stahl, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Balinski's Final Flight (writer) Phil Madden, (art) BMB, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Ex Libris (writer) Eoghan Ahern, (art & letters) David Frankum
  • Planet 1830 (writer) John A Short, (art & letters) Alex Paterson
  • Regret, Rules and Jellied Eels (writer) Neil Merrett, (art) Richard Smith, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Robo-Sapiens (writer) Mark Smith, (art) Steven Howard, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Rugged Romper (writer) Michael DeShane, (art) BMB, (letters) Bolt-01
  • Star Polishers (writer) Mark J Howard, (art & letters) Will Pickering
  • The Secret Origin of Suspension X (writer) Shaun Avery, (art) Jim Lavery, (letters) Bolt-01
Follow the link in the image on the right to the FQP shop to order your copy!
Post a Comment